Punishing Gray Raven Tier List: Rankings & Recommendations 2023

“Punishing Gray Raven” is a very popular video game known for its fast-paced and incredibly stylish Action RPG gameplay. In this game, the story unfolds in a world where humanity is on the brink of extinction. Earth is overrun by a dangerous robotic and biomechanical virus called the Punishing.

The game offers lightning-fast combat action, allowing you to control a fantastic character for intense high-speed battles. But that’s not all; you can also gather a team of squad members to join you in real-time 3D battles against your adversaries. As you explore the post-apocalyptic world, having the best character and squad members by your side is crucial for your survival.

If you’re a fan of Punishing Gray Raven, you’re in for a treat with this article. It features a character tier list that can assist you in choosing the most suitable character for your gameplay style. We’ve compiled all the important characters in one place to provide you with precise information. Additionally, we’ve included a guide that explains why rerolling, a common gaming practice, might not be necessary in Punishing Gray Raven.

Punishing Gray Raven Tier List: Rankings & Recommendations 2023

It’s important to note that the Punishing Gray Raven Tier List may change in the future as the game evolves. So, to stay informed and make the best character choices, it’s essential to keep yourself updated with the latest version of the tier list. Rest assured, we’ll do our best to keep this article current, so be sure to revisit this page for the latest updates.

Punishing Gray Raven Tier List

S Tier (Characters List):

S Tier Punishing Gray Raven characters list :

  • Bianca Veritas, 
  • Kamui Dark Energon
  • Karenina Ember
  • Karenina Blast
  • Lee Entropy
  • Dark Kamui

A Tier (Character Punishing Gray Raven Tier List):

In A Tier Punishing Gray Raven characters :

  • Bianca Zero
  • Liv Luminance
  • Liv Lux
  • Nanami Storm
  • Kamui Bastion 
  • Lee Palefire 
  • Karanina Blaster
  • Watanabe Astral
  • Watanabe Nightblade

B Tier (Character Punishing Gray Raven Tier List):

In B Tier Punishing Gray Raven characters : 

  • Ayla Brilliance
  • Kamui Bastion 
  • Kamui  Tenebrion
  • Liv Eclipse
  • Sophia – Silverfang
  • Watanabe Astral
  • Lucia Crimson Abyss
  • Nanami Pulse

C Tier (Punishing Gray Raven List):

C Tier Punishing Gray Raven characters include: 

  • Lucia Lotus 
  • Lucia Dawn

What’s the Correct Way to Reroll in Punishing Gray Raven?

In Punishing Gray Raven, rerolling isn’t actually necessary. The game allows you to choose any S Rank character you want as your initial reward, which means you don’t need to reroll at all. However, if you still want to go ahead and reroll in Punishing Gray Raven, there’s a specific step-by-step process you can follow. It’s important to note that Gray Raven has a punitive system in place.

Here are the steps:

  • Complete the Tutorial: Start by going through the game’s tutorial.
  • Choose Characters from the Default Banner: After completing the tutorial, select characters from the default banner.
  • If You Don’t Get the Desired Character: If you didn’t obtain the character you were hoping for, log out of your current account.
  • Log in with a Different Account: Log back in, but this time use a different account.
  • Repeat as Needed: You can repeat these steps as many times as necessary until you finally get the character you like the most in Punishing Gray Raven.

Remember, rerolling is an option for those who really want to try for a specific character, but it’s not required since you can initially choose your favorite S Rank character in the game.

READ MORE: Undead World Tier List: Rankings & Analysis 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *